Abteilungen

  • Badminton

    Bettina Stein

    +49 171 6819392

    badminton@tsv-Widukindland.de

  • Basketball

    Niko Mönter

    +49 541 9776601
    +49 152 22799582

    basketball@tsv-widukindland.de

  • Boule

    Kurt Massbaum

    +49 541 74591

    Jürgen Döring

    +49 541 75157

    boule@tsv-widukindland.de

  • Gesundheitssport

    Michael Kaulich

    0541-70246

    gesundheit@tsv-widukindland.de

  • Gymnastik

    Giesela Heselhaus

    0541-58058879

    gymnastik@tsv-Widukindland.de

  • Kinderturnen

    Erika Kaufmann

    0541-72571

    kinder@tsv-Widukindland.de

  • Klettern

    Stephan Höricht

    +49 541 76670

    klettern@tsv-widukindland.de

  • Männersportgruppe

    Fritz Keitemeier

    +49 541 596433

    maenner@tsv-widukindland.de

  • Nordic-Walking

    Manfred Flegler

    +49 541 707181

    nordic-walking@tsv-widukindland.de

  • Schwimmen

    Dirk Gambietz

    +49 152 01333363
    (bitte nur per SMS!)

    schwimmen@tsv-widukindland.de

  • Seniorensportgruppe

    Dieter Placke

    +49 541 75448

    senioren@tsv-widukindland.de

  • Squash

    Martin Kettler

    +49 151 54222255

    squash@tsv-widukindland.de

  • Tanzen

    Tanzen + Fitness

    Carolin Kohlmann

    +49 541 80007585

    tanzen@tsv-widukindland.de

  • Tennis

    Sascha Große-Hartlage

    +49 541 82649

    tennis@tsv-widukindland.de

  • Tischtennis

    Rene Zietz

    +49 541 78610

    tischtennis@tsv-widukindland.de

  • Volleyball

    Herren

    Hartmut Pavlowski

    +49 541 682579
    +49 151 58149020

    volleyball-herren@tsv-widukindland.de


    Mixed

    Stephan Höricht

    +49 541 76670

    volleyball-mixed@tsv-widukindland.de

  • Wandern

    Friedrich Wegert

    +49 541 384775
    +49 152 56774726

    wandern@tsv-widukindland.de

  • Wassergymnastik

    Jürgen Blöcker

    +49 5407 5362
    +49 176 42917772

    wassergymnastik@tsv-widukindland.de

  • 1

E-Mail